Mun Y. Choi
Mun Y. Choi, PhD
University of Missouri President
president@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-3387

Assistant: Janet Waibel, waibelj@umsystem.edu


Latha RamchandProvost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Latha Ramchand, PhD
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
ramchandl@missouri.edu
110 Jesse Hall
573-882-6596

Assistant: Brandy Stockton, stocktonb@umsystem.edu


Richard BarohnHealth Affairs

Richard Barohn, MD
Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
rbarohn@health.missouri.edu
Five Hospital Drive, CE100
573-882-3693

Assistant: Amanda Sebok, alsv6z@missouri.edu


Beth Chancellor

Division of Information Technology

Beth Chancellor
UM Vice President of Information Technology & MU Chief Information Officer
chancellorb@umsystem.edu
615 Locust Street, W108
573-884-8983

Assistant: Lisa Boos, boosl@umsystem.edu


Jonathan Curtwright

MU Health Care

Jonathan Curtright
MU Health Care Chief Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer
curtrightj@health.missouri.edu
University of Missouri Hospital Center, DC031.00
573-884-8738

Assistant: Karla Church, churchka@health.missouri.edu


Christopher Daubert

College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

Christopher R. Daubert, PhD
Vice Chancellor & Dean of College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
daubertc@missouri.edu
2-69 Agriculture Building
573-882-3846

Assistant: Teresa Davis, davistl@missouri.edu


Kamrhan Farwell

Strategic Communication & Marketing

Kamrhan Farwell
Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications & Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
farwellk@umsystem.edu
111 Jesse Hall
573-882-4523

Assistant: Kaylie Smith, smithke@missouri.edu


Marsha Fischer

Human Resources

Marsha Fischer, JD
Vice President for Human Resources, Chief Human Resources Officer & Chief Equal Opportunity Officer
fischermb@umsystem.edu
202 Jesse Hall
573-882-2148

Assistant: Brandy Stockton, stocktonb@umsystem.edu


Rhonda GiblerFinance

Rhonda Gibler, PhD
Vice Chancellor & Chief Business Officer
giblerr@missouri.edu
311 Jesse Hall
573-882-2094

Assistant: Memoree Bradley, bradleyme@umsystem.edu


Maurice GipsonInclusion, Diversity & Equity

Maurice D. Gipson, JD, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Diversity & Equity & Chief Diversity Officer
mdgipson@missouri.edu
130 Jesse Hall
573-882-3394

Assistant: Tish Dwiggins, dwigginsl@missouri.edu


Patty Haberberger

Human Resource Services

Patty Haberberger
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Chief Human Resources Officer
haberbergerp@missouri.edu
15 Jesse Hall
573-882-4256

Assistant: Chris Zimmerman, zimmermanc@missouri.edu


Andrea "Andy" HayesCivil Rights & Title IX

Andrea “Andy” Hayes, JD
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights, Title IX & ADA
hayesas@missouri.edu
320 Jesse Hall
573-882-2824

Assistant: Elisabeth Zufall, zufalle@missouri.edu


Jackie LewisAdvancement

Jackie Lewis
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
jackie.lewis@missouri.edu
301 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-7703

Assistant: Lorraine Schumacher, lschumacher@missouri.edu


Todd McCubbinAlumni Relations & Mizzou Alumni Association

Todd McCubbin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations & Mizzou Alumni Association Director
mccubbint@missouri.edu
123-D Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-6615

Assistant: Nicole Arnet, arnetn@missouri.edu


John MiddletonOffice of the President

John Middleton, DVM, PhD, DACVIM
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Professor of Veterinary Medicine
middletonjr@missouri.edu
105 Jesse Hall
573-882-1288

Assistant: Jenna Roy, royjm@missouri.edu


Ryan Rapp

Finance & Operations

Ryan Rapp
Executive Vice President of Finance & Operations & MU Chief Financial Officer
rappr@umsystem.edu
311 Jesse Hall
573-882-3611

Assistant: Memoree Bradley, bradleyme@umsystem.edu


Intercollegiate Athletics

Desiree Reed-Francois
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Mizzou Arena, Suite 200
573-882-2055

Assistant: Sandy Matthew, matthews@missouri.edu


Tom SpencerResearch & Economic Development

Thomas Spencer, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Research & Economic Development
spencerte@missouri.edu
310 Jesse Hall
573-882-3360

Assistant: Roberta Settergren, settergrenr@missouri.edu


Dr. William StackmanStudent Affairs

Bill Stackman, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
william.stackman@missouri.edu
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-0157

 


Marshall Stewart

MU Extension & Engagement

Marshall Stewart, PhD
UM System Chief Engagement Officer & MU Vice Chancellor for Extension & Engagement
stewartmars@missouri.edu
108 Whitten Hall
573-882-7477

Assistant: Kim Foley, foleyk@missouri.edu


Gary WardOperations

Gary Ward
Vice Chancellor for Operations & Chief Operating Officer
wardga@missouri.edu
305B Jesse Hall
573-882-4097

Assistant: Nicole Beaumonte, beaumonten@missouri.edu